You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Acme Spring Automotive:

reviewicon
10/25/2022

Acme Springs is the best around



reviewicon
10/06/2022

Good shop.



reviewicon
09/09/2022

I like the old school atmosphere. Wasn't talking anything over the top or trying to get over my most shops. Good honest management and good crew to do maintenance on your vehicle. Highly recommend to bring vehicle for service before any other shop hands down.



reviewicon
08/23/2022

Thanks guys for your hard work on our 2500 Chevy 4x4



reviewicon
08/12/2022

Great service. They were quick and great pricing



reviewicon
08/02/2022

They made the spring clamps that I couldn't find anywhere else. In and out in less than 30 minutes.



reviewicon
06/21/2022

As always very helpful and fast services.



reviewicon
05/27/2022

They was great.



05/19/2022

Frontend alignment.



05/07/2022

Good honest people. They added load leveling springs and a new leaf to my truck and it now sits level when adding tons of weight. No more sag! I'm very happy.



reviewicon
05/02/2022

Had parts I couldn't find anywhere else.



reviewicon
03/23/2022

All the lift you'll ever need, install new springs.



reviewicon
02/23/2022

They can get the job done. Good prices and very helpful. Stop in, they would be very happy to help you with what ever you need.



reviewicon
01/17/2022

Went to 8 different places for U-bolts only to find (made in China) junk until I walked into Acme Spring. Had exactly what I needed.



reviewicon
01/06/2022

They got our big truck aligned and in great driving order in a day! Highly recommended and appreciate them!!!!



reviewicon
12/02/2021

Great bunch of guys and do great work



reviewicon
11/16/2021

Top notch service and repairs everytime..thanks again paul!



reviewicon
10/18/2021

Needed u bolts that the trailer store didn't carry. Not long enough. Acme had the correct length u bolts. Was in and out for a good price.



reviewicon
11/12/2015

Great company to do business with. They have added leaf springs to more of our trucks than I can count. Work is first class and the people there are great to deal with. Highly recommended.



reviewicon
06/03/2017

Fair place, they know their stuff, and are timely in getting it done.



reviewicon
01/21/2018

Good service



reviewicon
03/29/2018

Just ask for John in service, he will see you straight.



reviewicon
04/18/2018

Good service at a fair price on my RV front end.



reviewicon
06/03/2018

Good customers



reviewicon
06/09/2018

Very friendly and they do good work



reviewicon
06/21/2018

Awesome job great place to get work done



reviewicon
11/25/2018

Good job



reviewicon
06/11/2019

Great work., needed kingpin repair work. They are the best.



reviewicon
08/15/2019

Great work, ask for John in service he is a very experienced.



reviewicon
09/03/2019

Best underbody shop in Dayton, ask for John in service he is very informative and very professional, I had a knocking noise from a front wheel, John got his technician to look at it, he seen it was a oem counter balance a heavy knob of hard plastic that was tore and ready to fall off, they took it off as it wasn't really needed and no charge.



reviewicon
09/13/2019

I am here for my truck Alignment so far so good. They have a driver's waiting Room with a tv and Free coffee.



reviewicon
10/31/2019

John in service is very professional and their work is exceptional. Best shop in the Miami Vally by far.



reviewicon
12/10/2019

Have used them for over 20 years. Good workmanship and fair pricing.



reviewicon
12/19/2019

Always great work.



reviewicon
02/05/2020

Good price .great service. Great job . They will keep getting our business



reviewicon
02/06/2020

Good people fast repairs very reasonable prices



reviewicon
02/08/2020

The are amazing at there job and very friendly



reviewicon
08/17/2020

Friendly, professional and reasonable. I've been bringing my car here for years, after a coworker recommend them.



reviewicon
09/01/2020

Always honest and do a great job. If they can't do it they'll refer you to someone they trust.



reviewicon
09/05/2020

Been taking care of our vehicles for years! Very knowledgeable, helpful, and reasonable.



reviewicon
11/10/2020

Good service, affordable prices



reviewicon
11/11/2020

Paul and Brandon ALWAYS take very good care of my car! I trust these guys and I don't ever feel like they are trying to get over on me. I always refer when I can!



reviewicon
11/12/2020

they got me back on the road straight



reviewicon
11/12/2020

Excellent service, good prices....



reviewicon
12/04/2020

Great, very professional and quick.



reviewicon
12/15/2020

Got Info On Repairs...



reviewicon
12/29/2020

Best customer service. Worked me in due car not being safe. I recommend this place to EVERYONE.



reviewicon
01/15/2021

Awesome



reviewicon
02/28/2021

Cost a little more than other places to get work done but they do a great job services incredible quality of work is outstanding just be prepared to spend a little bit more money but it's worth it



reviewicon
03/01/2021

Great people!



reviewicon
03/21/2021

Good service for automotive done right and honest



reviewicon
03/25/2021

GOOD WORK!!!! FAIR PRICE



reviewicon
04/13/2021

After taking my van to 3 places I finally was able to get the Ford E350 an allignment. I'll just go here from now on.



reviewicon
04/22/2021

Best in the suspension and spring business.



reviewicon
05/16/2021

Great place. Great people



reviewicon
05/29/2021

Dealt with a gentleman named Chris Preston. Very profession and did amazing work.



reviewicon
06/13/2021

Great place! Friendly guys!



reviewicon
06/20/2021

Good service, thank you guys



reviewicon
06/25/2021

The best, most professional and affordable repair facility for big trucks or automotive spring-jobs anywhere ... They do other work too, so you just have to call ahead to find out then make an appointment. You will be very satisfied.



reviewicon
06/28/2021

They had everything I needed



reviewicon
07/07/2021

Friends told me about Acme Springs I will tell more people's about Acme Springs



Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Acme Spring Automotive in Dayton

General Maintenance
Auto Repair Near Bevercreek
Auto Repair Near Drexel

Car Care Aware